Trey Songz – ‘Tremaine’ (Official Album TrackList)

Trey Songz – ‘Tremaine’ (Official Album TrackList) Zip Download

Check out the official Tracklist to the most anticipated album by Trey Songz titled ‘Tremaine’ , check it out below as we await the album release


1. The Prelude
2. Come Over
3. Number 1 Fan
4. Nobody Else But You
5. Playboy
6. The Sheets… Still
7. Song Goes Off
8. She Lovin It
9. Animal
10. IXI
11. Priceless
12. What Are We Here For
13. Crazy Little Games
14. Picture Perfect
15. Break From Love